Scorpio Soul Search

An outlet for my thoughts, imagination and creative feelings!

Laugh, love and live

Leave a comment

The year ends are always the time to check the past actions and balance the sheet. Also to make resolutions for the coming days 😁 (which we may follow or not follow, will be known by next year end!)

2022, worldwide the year everyone looked forward to, after two years of isolation and suffering under the pandemic. It turned as good as one can make it. Personally, though not a rollercoaster ride, took me through lots of ups and downs. All is well in life’s journey 😎

On the ups, though I couldn’t write about my inktober journey this year, I recorded it in my YouTube channel- ( @vinkalarama – you may checkout 🥰) which I started during the same time. Happy to be occupied in posting my passions to larger audience and growing my subscribers☺️. It’s purely fun, presently!

https://www.youtube.com/@vinkalarama

On my Zentangle journey, learnt a few new tangles and gained more confidence in drawing my strokes. Tried a new medium to draw, MDF coasters and enjoying it. Simple pleasures 😌

Did some traveling too, went to different places in the last 3 months and enjoyed the experience thoroughly. The plan of writing about my last trip, a heritage and historical one, yet to materialise ( only two weeks over🤭) Shared some pictures for your views.

Emotionally, a lot of maturity attained to separate the grain from the chaff and being contented in life. Restricting to the most important ones and letting go of things that are not in my control. Acceptance is the first step😄. Focusing on the things in our control and living in the present moment saves a lot of heartburns, isn’t it?😉

A great tip to follow is – Do I have a solution, then why to worry. If I do not have a solution, will worrying help? better to concentrate the energy on finding a solution, right? 😅Not just saying, trying to practice and make it a habit. 🙏

Priority number one is being healthy and active so that I can help others as much as I can. Though exercise took a bit backseat in the second half of this year, going to push it front. (Resolution 1😆)

Oh yes, laugh, spread love and happiness, ignore people’s silliness, see the good in the universe and multiply it in ways you can. Live life, it’s very short to waste it otherwise. 😛Advice for me and for you!

A very very happy, wonderful, joyful, prosperous, fantastic and fabulous new year wishes to you all💐💐💐💐💐💐💐🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉❤️💜🧡💛💚💙🤍🤎💞💕❣️Happy 2023💖

Laugh, Love and Live 💞Hope to reach you all with more posts in 2023(Resolution 2😛)

Author: rdsv

Reading and writing are my passion!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.