Scorpio Soul Search

An outlet for my thoughts, imagination and creative feelings!

Opposites

Leave a comment

Day 25 – # Round Square

In a square a circle is drawn and that’s this tangle. But how those squares are arranged next to each other and the shading adds up to the beauty of it.

The parallel lines of each square creating a dimension to the whole drawing. By tilting the angle the whole face of the square faces another direction and brings so much effect on the tangle.

I decided to keep it as simple as possible and focus on the tangle. Hence sans two triangles at the two corners, the whole tile was dedicated to #Round square. Just allowed my hand to take over and without much planning I went into the groove to draw my #Round square within the string.

It took some time to cover the designated area with the squares and circles and then inking the left out parts. The two corners felt like steps to climb into this assorted squares and circles. Hence #Knightsbridge on the corners.

The round and square is a good beginner level practice to draw anything and it helped me too😁

#Round square

Author: rdsv

Reading and writing are my passion!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.